Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Makeovers with Hair Extensions

Lauren Conrad: 'I'll Never Go Bob Again!'

March 14 2014 , Written by Eugene Fitzherbert Published on #Hair Styles

Lauren Conrad: 'I'll Never Go Bob Again!'

Short and sweet is not Lauren Conrad's mane mantra.

The fashionista, 28, laughed when asked about a photo posted by longtime hairstylist Kristen Ess (showed below) that had many fans speculating that Conrad had made a huge crop. In fact, Conrad says she’ll save you the speculation in the future: You’re not going to see her with a short haircut again.

“No, I’ll never go bob again,” Conrad insisted to PEOPLE — having most recently (and very briefly) sported the do back in 2007.

“[Ess] actually texted it to me right when she posted it and she was like, ‘Some people have asked me if this is you,’” the Malibu Island Spiced Rum spokesperson said at an L.A. event for the brand. I was looking at the picture and I was like, ‘My head is bigger than that. I have a large head.’ “

What do you think of her commitment to long hair? Are you the same way?

Lauren Conrad: 'I'll Never Go Bob Again!'
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post